Los Angeles
Outsourcing Staff
Sl. No. Photo Name of Staff Designation Qualification (class X onwards) Trade Date of Joining Regular/ Adhoc/ Contract CTI trained (Yes/No.) Mobile No Email Id
1 Dambodar Padhan ATO ITI Fitter 27-Jan-10 Regular Yes 9438311120 dama.padhan420@rediffmail.com
2 Smt. Hiranmayee Gadtia ATO Diploma D/Man Mech. 27-Jan-10 Regular Yes 9348047979 gadatia.84@gmail.com
3 Bibartan Nayak CATO B.TECH Electronics Mech. 16-Mar-15 Contractual Yes 7064033760 bibartan.nayak@gmail.com
4 Gyanabhusan Choudhury CATO B.TECH Electrician 13-Mar-15 Contractual Yes 9437333342 gyanabhusan@gmail.com
5 Prasanta Kumar Rout CATO Diploma Electrician 13-Mar-15 Contractual Yes 8249258202 prasantajagan@gmail.com
6 Kambupani Sahu CATO B.TECH Fitter 16-Mar-15 Contractual Yes 7008080368 kambusahu74@gmail.com
7 Manas Kumar Jena CATO Diploma Fitter 17-Mar-15 Contractual No 9937362788 mk729881@rediffmail.com
8 Amarendra Nayak CATO Diploma Electrician 14.01.2019 Contractual No 9338148067 nayakamarendra22@gmail.com
9 Smt. Sunita Sahoo CATO ITI Electrician 14.01.2019 Contractual No 9338126570 sunita90sahoo@gmail.com
10 Bhubeswar Dehuri CATO Diploma Fitter 14.01.2019 Contractual No 7609893671 bhubeswardehuri@gmail.com
11 Sunil Mohapatra CATO ITI Pump Mech. 14.01.2019 Contractual No 9337897604 sunilmohapatra122@gmail.com
12 Miss Pinki Naik CATO B.TECH Electronics Mech. 15.01.2019 Contractual No 7504959646 naikpinki888@gmail.com
13 Miss Dharitri Naik CATO B.TECH Welder 15.01.2019 Contractual No 7008102918 dharitrinaik49@gmail.com
14 Sujit Ku. Suna CATO ITI Fitter 15.01.2019 Contractual Yes 9777397343 sujitkumarsuna89@gmail.com
15 Rama Chandra Dalei CATO MTech Electronics Mech. 28.06.2019 Contractual No 8249616596 rchandra.06051986@gmail.com
16 Bijaya Kumar Dash Instructor HSC/ITI D/Man Civil 02-Apr-07 PTGI No 7008123232 bijayakumar_d@yahoo.in
17 Pratyulya Bohidar Instructor HSC/ITI D/Man Civil 11-Mar-13 PTGI No 7008133375 bohidarpratulyakumar81@gmail.com
18 Surendra Jagdala Instructor HSC/ITI Electrician 25-Sep-06 PTGI No 9937684601 skjsuhana@gmail.com
19 Smt. Ranjita Tripathy Instructor Diploma Electrician 03-Dec-12 PTGI No 8763791960 ranjitatripathy830@gmail.com
20 Susil Padhan Instructor HSC/Diploma Fitter 03-Sep-12 PTGI No 9337998335 sushilpadhan726@gmail.com
21 Radheshyam Sahu Instructor HSC/Diploma Fitter 29-Nov-11 PTGI No 9776361416 rsahu.radhesahu3@gmail.com
22 Ramakanta Naik Instructor HSC/Diploma Fitter 16-Aug-13 PTGI No 7978873099 ramakantanaik.bgr@gmail.com
23 Alok Kumar Panda Instructor HSC/Diploma MMV 11-Mar-13 PTGI No 9437462210 alok.kumar.panda84@gmail.com
24 Rahim Ranjan Sahu Instructor HSC/Diploma MMV 16-Feb-15 PTGI No 9090289882 rohimranjan123@gmail.com
25 Chandrakanta Nag Instructor HSC/Diploma MMV 16-Feb-15 PTGI No 9437540907 nilunag5@gmail.com
26 Sahadev Sahu Instructor HSC/Diploma Engineering Drawing 11-Mar-13 PTGI No 8018973597 sahadevssahu@gmail.com
27 Digambar Mahananda Instructor HSC/Diploma Workshop Cal & Sc. 11-Mar-13 PTGI No 9437430247 bulu.digambar@gmail.com
28 Gourishankar Chhatar Instructor HSC/Diploma Welder 11-Mar-13 PTGI No 7978179690 gourishankarchhatar1979@gmail.com
29 Seshadev Suna Instructor HSC/ITI Pump Mech. 04-Apr-13 PTGI No 9437397867 nilusuna.ns@gmail.com
30 Prakash Mishra Instructor HSC/B.Tech. Pump Mech. 16-Aug-13 PTGI No 8763341113 prakashmishraptg@gmail.com
31 Rajesh Sahu Instructor HSC/ITI Wireman 16-Aug-13 PTGI No 9777008816 rjls1970@gmail.com